2012 County School Start Dates - NewsChannel5.com | Nashville News, Weather & Sports

2012 County School Start Dates

Posted: Updated:
  • Bedford County: Monday, August 6
  • Cannon County: Tuesday, August 7
  • Carroll County: Monday, August 13
  • Cheatham County: Tuesday, August 14
  • Chester County: Wednesday, August 1 (half day); Thursday, August 2 (full day)
  • Clay County: Monday, August 6
  • Coffee County: Monday, August 6
  • Davidson County: Wednesday, August 1 (half day); Friday, August 3 (full day)
  • Decatur County: Tuesday, August 7
  • DeKalb County: Monday, August 6
  • Dickson County: Wednesday, August 1
  • Franklin County: Tuesday, August 7
  • Giles County: Wednesday, August 1
  • Hardin County: Tuesday, August 7
  • Henderson County: Tuesday, July 31
  • Henry County: Monday, August 6
  • Hickman County: Friday, August 3
  • Houston County: no information found
  • Humphreys County: Thursday, August 9
  • Jackson County: Monday, August 6
  • Lawrence County: Wednesday, August 8
  • Lewis County: Monday, August 6
  • Lincoln County: Friday, August 3
  • Macon County: Thursday, August 9
  • Marshall County: Tuesday, August 7 (half day)
  • Maury County: Wednesday, August 1 Early Dismissal = 1/2 day. High, Middle, Unit, & Mt. Pleasant Elem. 7:45 - 10:30 a.m.; All other Elementary 8:15 - 11:00 a.m.
  • McNairy County: Monday, August 6
  • Montgomery County: Friday, August 10
  • Moore County: Monday, August 6
  • Overton County: Wednesday, August 8
  • Perry County: Wednesday, August 8
  • Putnam County: Monday, July 23
  • Robertson County: Thursday, August 9
  • Rutherford County: Wednesday, August 8
  • Smith County: Wednesday, August 1
  • Stewart County: Friday, August 3
  • Sumner County: Monday, August 6
  • Trousdale County: Thursday, August 2
  • Wayne County: Wednesday, August 8
  • Warren County: Thursday, August 9
  • Williamson County: Friday, August 10 (half day); Monday, August 13 (full day)
  • Wilson County: Wednesday, August 1
Powered by WorldNow
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 NewsChannel 5 (WTVF-TV) and WorldNow. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.