Internship Opportunities - NewsChannel5.com | Nashville News, Weather & Sports

Internship Opportunities

Contact information for students interested in unpaid internships at the NewsChannel 5 Network.

Newsroom Internship contact:
Lori Hinkle
lhinkle@newschannel5.com 

Graphics Department Internship Contact:
Tammie Dodge
graphics@newschannel5.com

Talk of the Town Internship contact:
Tuwanda Coleman
tcoleman@newschannel5.com
615-248-5311

Sports Internship contact:
Brian McKeegan
sports@newschannel5.com

NewsChannel 5+ Internship contact:
Marielena Ramos
mramos@newschannel5.com

Production:
Mitzi Gargus
mgargus@newschannel5.com

NewsChannel 5 Interactive

Jared Turner
Jturner@newschannel5.com

All NewsChannel 5 Internship programs are unpaid short-term positions. Only students attending an accredited college and who will receive course credit should apply.

Powered by WorldNow
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 NewsChannel 5 (WTVF-TV) and WorldNow. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.